# Govt. Degree College, Nirmand District Kullu, H.P. - 172023



### **Supporting Documents**

Criterion: 6

Metric: 10.ii

Particular	Page Nos.
Faculty Members as Subject	1-4
Experts	

Phone No. 0177-2653120, Fax: 0177-2812882

No. EDN-H(8)A(1)Misc-L(NEP-2020) Directorate of Higher Education

Himachal Pradesh. Dated Shimla - 171001, the

26April, 2024

То

The Dean of Studies, HPU, Shimla-5.

Subject:-

Curriculum & Credit Framework of 3 and 4-Year UG Programs align with NEP, 2020.

Sir.

This is with reference to your letter No. 1-10/2022(NEP)-HPU(DS)- dated 19.04.2024 on the subject cited above.

In this regard, find enclosed herewith the list of subject experts of each subject for your kind information and necessary action at your end.

Yours faithfully,

(Dr. Amarjeet K. Sharma) Director of Higher Education Himachal Pradesh

## of Subject Experts (Asst./Assoc. Professors) in each subject for rriculum & Credit Framework

Subject	S.No.	Name of Assoc./Asst. Professor	College
	1	Dr. Shallni Sharma	GC Nalagarh
Physics	2	Dr. Arun Kumar	GC Bllaspur
	3	Sapna Sharma	St. Bede's
Chemistry	4	Kanika Sharma	RKMV
	5	Kundan Sharma	Nagrota Bagwan
	6	Lok Raj Sharma	Saraswatinagar
Botany	7	Maneesha Kohll	DHE
	8	Vikas K. Guleria	GC Nalagarh
	9	Rakesh Kumar	Nurpur
Zoology	10	Minakshi Sharma	Sanjauli
	11	Manesh Verma	Chamba
	12	Kuljeet Singh	Bhoranj .
Mathematics	13	Rajesh Chauhan	RKMV
	14	Amit Kaura	Baijnath
	15	Poonam Sharma	Jawalaji
Sanskrit	16	Mohan Sharma	RKMV
	17	Ripon Kumar	Ghumarwin
	18	Asha Devl	Bhoran
Hindi	19	Rajan Tanwar	Arki
	20	Jaichand	Paonta Sahib
	21	Dinesh Kumar	Skt. Phagli
History	22	Varsha Devi	RKMV
	23	Surender Kumar.	Nirmand
	24	Purshotam Singh	Skt. Phagli
Political Science	25	Priyanka Multani	Solan
	26	Jai Prakash Sharma	Darlaghat
	27	Vijay Kumar	Takipur
Seography	28	Dhandev Sharma	Arki
	29	Arvind Paul	RKMV
	30	Jagvir Chandel	Bilaspur
Music V	31	Luxml	RKMV
	32	Neeral Gandhi	Nagrota Bagwan
	33	Hem Raj	Kotshera
Ausic Instrumental	34	Prayeen Bhatla	RKMV
	35	Poola Kashyap	JLNGC of Arts
	36	Glan Chand	Dhaml at 16 Mile
oclology	37	Jagdev Chand Sharma	Dharampur(sin)
	38	Laxml Sindhu	RKMV
	39	Sneh	Kotshera
inglish V	40	Arun Kumar Dafralk	Paonta Sahib
	41	Gaurav Sood	Nirmand
	42	Deepti Pajni	St. Bede's





### HIMACHAL PRADESH UNIVERSITY

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade University) Gyan Path, Summerhill, Shimla

Department of English

To Dr Gaurav Sood Assistant Professor Govt. College Nirmand

Sub: Regarding Meetings of NEP Committee on 7th and 8th May, 2024

Respected Sir

This is to state that the meetings of the NEP Committee constituted to frame the syllabi of English to be prescribed in UG Programme are scheduled on 7<sup>th</sup> and 8<sup>th</sup> May, 2024, at 11:30 a.m. As a member of the committee you are requested to make it convenient to attend the same.

Regards

Mirmand, Dista, Kullu H.P.



#### DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY

NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade University Himachal Pradesh University, Summerhill Shimla – 171005



No. 1-36/2016-HPU(Hist.)-

Dated: 27th April, 2024

#### To Whom It May Concern

This is to certify that Mr. Surender Kumar, (Assistant Professor at Govt. College Nirmand) has participated in UG BoS meeting 'Framing UG Syllabi of History under NEP 2020' held at Department of History, Himachal Pradesh University, Shimla on 26th -27th April, 2024.

He participated on the capacity of Director of Higher Education nominee.

Chairperson
Department of History
Himachal Pradesh University

अध्यक्ष इतिहास विभाग किंग्न विश्वविद्यालय शिमली

