Govt. Degree College, Nirmand District Kullu, H.P. - 172023



Supporting Documents

Criterion: 4

Metric: 4

Particular	Page Nos.
Students' Grievance and Redressal Cell: Office Order, Meetings & Minutes	1-5
Anti-Ragging Committee	6

No-EDN-GC NMD-E(1)-01/2024- 5958 Office of the Principal Govt Degree College Nirmand, Distt Kullu (HP)

31st October, 2023 Dated:Nirmand-172023 the

OFFICE-ORDER

Following changes have been made in the name and composition of Student Complaint And Redressal Committee for the academic session 2023-24:-

New Name:-

Students' Grievance Redressal Committee

New Composition:

Chairperson Dr Rajan Devi Negi (a) Member Asst. Prof. Rajesh Kumar (b) --do--Dr Gaurav Sood (c)

Ms Seema, BA 3rd Year (d)

Student Member

Copy to:-

All concerned officials / students

Guard File 2.

For information and n/a

acipallege Nirmand, Distt. Kullu H.P.

13/12/2023

NOTICE

A meeting of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee is called today on dated 13/12/2023 in the office of the undersigned at 2:30 PM sharp. The agenda of the meeting is to know the status of complaints submitted to the committee, if any.

Hence, all the concerned members of the committees are directed to ensure their presence in the meeting as per the schedule mentioned above.

Principal

Principal

Govt. Degree College Nirmand Distt. Kuilu H.

Principal Office College

Stirmand Victor Kully H.P.



Minutes of Meeting of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee that was convened in the office of Principal, Govt. Degree College, Nirmand on 13 December, 2023 at 2:30 PM

Dr Rajan Devi Negi

Principal and Chairperson of the Committee

Asst. Prof. Rajesh Kumar

Member

Dr Gaurav Sood

Member

A meeting of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee was held on 13 December, 2023. Following points were discussed in the meeting:

1. There were no complaints received so far.

Asst. Prof. Rajesh Kumar

(Member)

Dr Gaurav Sood

(Member)

Principal

Principal

Govt. Degree College

Nirmand Distt. Kullu H.P.

04 May, 2024

NOTICE

A meeting of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee is called today on dated 04/05/2024 in the office of the undersigned at 03:00 PM sharp. The agenda of the meeting is to know the status of complaints submitted to the committee, if any.

Hence, all the concerned members of the committees are directed to ensure their presence in the meeting as per the schedule mentioned above.

Principal

Principal
Govt. Degree Coilege
Nirmand Distt. Kullu H.P.

lincipal
Sour. Dygrac College
Nimband Sour. Kullu H.P.

Minutes of Meeting of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee that was convened in the office of Principal, Govt. Degree College, Nirmand on 04th May, 2024 at

Dr Rajan Devi Negi

Principal and Chairperson of the Committee

Asst. Prof. Rajesh Kumar

Member

Dr Gaurav Sood

Member

A meeting of the Students' Grievance Redressal Committee was held on 04th May, 2024. Following points were discussed in the meeting:

1. There were no complaints received so far.

Asst. Prof. Rajesh Kumar

Dr Gauray Sood

(Member)

(Member)

Principal

Principal

Govt. Degree College

Nirmand Distt. Kullu H.P.

ANNUAL COMMITTEES FOR SESSION 2023-24.

S.N.	NAME OF COMMITTEE	CONVENORMEMBERS
1	ADVISORY COMMITTEE	DR. RAJAN DEVI NEGI (Convener)
		Capi. SANDEEP TIIAKUR
	DR. PRIYANKA TIIAKUR	
		MIR. GOVIND BIJARTI(SUPTD.)
2	DISCIPLINE AND ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE	Capi. SANDEEP THAKUR(Convence)
•		DR. PRIYANKA TIIAKUR
		PROF. SURENDER DIIIMAN
		PROF. RAJESII CITAUITAN
		MR. GOVIND BHARTI (SUPTD.)
		MR. HIMANSHU BHARGAVA (CLERK)
	PURCHASE COMMITTEE	CAPT. SANDEEP THAKUR (Convener)
3	PURCHASE COMMITTEE	DR. GAURAY SOOD
	MR. GOVIND BHARTI (SUPTD.)	
		MR. HIMANSHU BHARGAVA (CLERK)
	CONTRACTOR	DR. PRIYANKA THAKUR(Convener)
4	PROSPECTUS COMMITTEE	PROF. RAJESH CHAUHAN
		PROF. RAHUL SHARMA
		MR. GOVIND BHARTI (SUPTD.)
	AND BLACEMENT	PROF. SURENDER DHIMAN(Convener)
5	CAREER GUIDANCE AND PLACEMENT	PROF. RAJESH CHAUHAN
CELL	DR. MADAN LAL	
	MEAD PRINCIPAL DR. RAIAN DEVI DY, HEAD CAPT, SANDEEP THAKUR	PROF. RAHUL SHARMA
		DR. GAURAV SOOD
		PTA PRESIDENT LOCHAN SHARMA
		PTA VICE PRESIDENT ANITA NEGI SH. JAGJEEVAN SHARMA PRINCIPAL GSSS NIRMAND
		SH. JAGJEEVAN SHARMA FALL
	- COLONITIES	Capt. SANDEEP THAKUR(Convener)
6	TIME TABLE COMMITTEE	DR. PRIYANKA THAKUR
		PROF. SURENDER DHIMAN
		PROF. RAHUL SHARMA
		MR. HIMANSHU BHARGAYA (CLERK)
Permitter		MR. HIMANSHU BITATOM AN Teaching Staff Co-Coordinators / Nodal Officer
$\overline{}$	BUS PASS COMMITTEE	PROF. SURENDER DHIMAN(Convener)
-	De-ADDICTION AWARENESS	DR. MADAN LAL THAKUK
COMMITTEE	COMMITTEE	SHARMA
		WALANSHU BHARGAVA (CLERK)
		Cont SANDEEP THAKURICONVENTE
	UGC COMMITTEE	DO PRIVANKA THAKUK
1		PROF. SURENDER DHIMAN
		COE BAILUL SHARMA
		MR. GOYIND BILARTI (SUPTD.)

Principal College
Govt. Degree College
Nirmand Distl. Feeth

nincidal
Sout. De Stev Codego
Nimas. Son Fullu H.P.